定置網

 定置網設置しました(*´∀`*)

ストレートエンド

減速が足りなかったりパイロンに乗ってしまうと

定置網に入ります( ̄∀ ̄)

レースではここでドラマが起りそうな予感です♪

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 5
  • #1

    Kita (水曜日, 03 6月 2015 18:59)

    追い込み漁に引っ掛からんように
    せんといけませんね(≧∇≦)

  • #2

    G-WORKS (水曜日, 03 6月 2015 20:48)

    Kitaさん
    是非追い込まれてください(*´∀`*)

  • #3

    Lula Selvy (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 13:39)


    This design is incredible! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • #4

    Sophia Fleitas (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 22:46)


    obviously like your web site however you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the reality on the other hand I will certainly come again again.

  • #5

    Denyse Olsen (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 05:34)


    I like it whenever people get together and share opinions. Great site, continue the good work!